Home > The Group > Staff
The Group

Staff

Emeritus Professor
Mino R Caira

Director of the Centre and Senior Research Scholar

Email: mino.caira@uct.ac.za

Phone: +27 -21 650 3071

Emeritus Professor
Luigi R Nassimbeni
 

Senior Research Scholar

Email: luigi.nassimbeni@uct.ac.za

Phone: +27 -21 650 5893

Professor Susan A Bourne

Professor of Chemistry and Head of Department

Email: susan.bourne@uct.ac.za

Phone: +27 -21 650 2563

Dr. Clive L Oliver

Lecturer

Email: clive.oliver@uct.ac.za

Phone: +27 -21 650 3830

Dr. Gaelle Ramon

Research Development Coordinator at the Research Office.

Email: gaelle.ramon@uct.ac.za

Phone: +27 -21 650 5184

Dr. Hong Su

Scientific Officer

Email: hong.su@uct.ac.za

Phone: +27 -21 650 2570

Mrs. Karin Badenhorst  

Administration Officer

Email: karin.badenhorst@uct.ac.za

Phone: +27 -21 650 2569