Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Postal Address:
Room 6.41 P D Hahn Building
Chemistry Department
University of Cape Town
7701 Rondebosch
South Africa
Phone: +27-21 650 2569
Email: karin.badenhorst@uct.ac.za
 

Name Phone Email
Academic Staff    
Prof. Mino R Caira (Director, CSCR) +27 -21 650 3071 mino.caira@uct.ac.za
Prof. Luigi R Nassimbeni +27 -21 650 5893 luigi.nassimbeni@uct.ac.za
Prof. Susan A Bourne +27 -21 650 2563 susan.bourne@uct.ac.za
Dr. Clive L Oliver +27 -21 650 3830 clive.oliver@uct.ac.za
Dr. Gaelle Ramon +27 -21 650 5184 gaelle.ramon@uct.ac.za
Staff    
Dr. Hong Su (Scientific Officer) +27 -21 650 2570 hong.su@uct.ac.za
Mrs. Karin Badenhorst (Administrator) +27 -21 650 2569 karin.badenhorst@uct.ac.za
Students    
Ms. Lee Trollope +27 -21 650 2562 TRLLEE001@myuct.ac.za 
Ms. Savannah Zacharias +27 -21 650 2562 ZCHSAV001@myuct.ac.za
Ms. Gadija Akleker +27 -21 650 2562 AKLGAD001@myuct.ac.za 
Mr. Richard Payne +27 -21 650 2562 PYNRIC001@myuct.ac.za
Mr. Terence Noonan +27 -21 650 2562 NNNTER002@myuct.ac.za
Ms. Nicola Dare +27 -21 650 2562 DRXNIC002@myuct.ac.za
Ms. Laurelle Joseph +27 -21 650 2562 JSPLAU002@myuct.ac.za
Ms. Razan Ahmed Hussain +27 -21 650 2562 HSSRAZ004@myuct.ac.za
Ms. Francoise Amombo Noa +27 -21 650 2562 AMMFRA002@myuct.ac.za
Ms. Nicola Dare +27 -21 650 2562 DRXNIC002@myuct.ac.za
Ms. Nicole Sykes +27 -21 650 2562 SYKNIC001@myuct.ac.za
Mr. Adrien Ndamyabera +27 -21 650 2562 NDMCHR002@myuct.ac.za
Mr. Chad Wilkinson +27 -21 650 2562 WLKCHA003@myuct.ac.za
Mr. Alexios Vicatos +27 -21 650 2562 VCTALE001@myuct.ac.za
Ms. Nicole Sykes +27 -21 650 2562 SYKNIC001@myuct.ac.za
Mr. Paul Njaria +27 -21 650 2557 NJRPAU002@myuct.ac.za
Ms. Khadijah Dauda +27 -21 650 2562 DDXKHA001@myuct.ac.za
Postdoctoral Fellows    
Dr. Rajdip Dey +27 -21 650 2562 rajdip.dey@uct.ac.za
Dr. Cesarina Edmonds-Smith +27 -21 650 2534 EDMCES001@myuct.ac.za
Ms. Nabanita Chatterjee +27 -21 650 2562 nabanita.chatterjee@uct.ac.za